ELFJE#3

My First Poster color Art i did referring youtube and loved using this media to paint👩🏻‍🎨❤️❤️❤️

Scarlet
Sky gleams
at the twilight
it perplexes me often
mind-boggling

Heya my brilliant peeps, how are you all doing guys… I hope all are safe at your places and enjoying life in your ways… Well i am so sorry pals as i am unable to post consistently like daily basis due to over workload and also busy with my new art projects which i am drawing in little free time as i have 4 art pieces to complete by 12th july for upcoming project.., and side by side learning guitar, so far 5 classes completed😃😃 so unable to give time to write!!! Still as you know cant stay away from penning down my thoughts for long..As soon as i completed drawing the above landscape with poster colors referring youtube so since then thoughts were gushing in my head and today i just wrote them down!!! Hope you will like it, do let me know your view on comment section and i am sorry for not able to visit your blogs and comment on them, but i promise i will go through your posts as soon as i get little time… Keep loving and keep supporting me friends… Stay safe and be happy…💖💖💖💖💖🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

💖💖Loads of love from Soni💖💖

42 comments

  1. I am missing your posts somehow. Will check into it. Anyway, I love the Elfje, it is beautiful, and I am excited to learn you are learning the guitar. How amazing, dear Soni. ❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 2 people

      • Yes! I know that feeling well. I’ve been on a little guitar break the past couple of weeks, yet do still enjoy it a lot, and will continue with it…best of luck with the guitar, Soni. ❤❤❤❤

        Like

  2. Excited for you about your art project! And the learning of guitar! I am entering an art exhibition this year too, for the first time, and have been commissioned by a friend to make something too. Exciting times for us both! I miss your likes on my blog, lol, you were sometimes the only one that liked my posts! I’m glad to hear that you have just been busy…I was starting to wonder if my writing had taken a turn for the worse : ) Love to you Soni. Stay cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment