Third E-Gift Ready!!

Hey my amazing friends, how are you all today!! Hope you all are safe at your places.. Guys todays post is about my another E-Art as Gift/reward for one of winners Jeff from Develop . Inspire . Transform As he loves nature alot and many of his poems, haiku tankas are explained beautifully on nature hence this is a small piece of art showing forest nature beauty for him from my end!! I got inspired from a youtube video and drew this art piece🙏🏻🙏🏻 Hope he likes it!!

Wohoooo so my total 3 E-art gifts are done!! 4more to go!!! Wish me good luck guys so that i finish them nicely and sooner!!!💖💖☺️☺️

💖Loads of love from Soni💖

41 comments

  1. What a beautiful beautiful, gift , Soni. I am so honored, thank you, my dear friend. The art is so lovely, and magically. You are so talented. I love it soooooooooo much!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment