A SMALL TOKEN OF APPRECIATION🏆📃

Hola hola my brilliant peeps and my super 9 winners of my contest😃💖💖💖

So friends another good news for the winners is after discussing with my fellow blogger ANUSHKA , one of the winner of my contest, i considered to provide another token of appreciations to you all and guess what?? Its CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION to all the winners😃☺️☺️💖💖 So here it is friends☺️☺️☺️ and i will send via email too💖💖 Congratulations once again 🥳🥳🥳👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

And guys i am thinking a guest post on my blog idea is better than a collab post, as for collab post lack of communication might happen… what say?? And also all the winners do check your emails from me.. And if you all want me to do an art for you all then do reply on email like what you love the most and i will draw art based on it and will provide you the E-art piece!! Or if you want me to write something for you then also reply on email on what exact topic you want me to write and whether poem/short story/haiku/tanka, do confirm on mail and based on it i will proceed. And as stated before guys whether its E-ART or E-WRITEUP for you all, it will take time to provide as you know already i will have to think and draw or write noe? So you all will have to wait for that lovely gift, isnt it😉 Guys check your mail and reply as per that, i will be waiting ☺️☺️💖💖💖 and as stated i have posted your writeups on my INSTA STORY on my INSTA ACCOUNTS @sunita.nanda20 and @artist.soni… Will write shout out post for you all very soon!! Rest on collab/Guest post and on gifts (E-Art / E-Writeup) you all decide and email me☺️💖💖💖

Thats all for today!! Enjoy all 🥳💖

💖💖Loads of Love from Soni💖💖

32 comments

  1. Thank you so much Soni!! I really appreciate your kind gesture. I have sooooo muchhh to say over the email that I have to organise my thoughts before hitting reply but letting you know that even as I work on the email, thanking you is something I could not delay for a single second.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a comment